Trouver Condensateur Film, Condensateur Céramique, Condensateur Tantale dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Film de polyester > Papier abrasif film polyester

Papier abrasif film polyester

  • Papier abrasif film polyester
  • Papier abrasif film polyester
  • Papier abrasif film polyester
  • Papier abrasif film polyester

Papier abrasif film polyester

    Prix ​​unitaire: 0.12 USD
    Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces
    marque: Autres
    transport: Ocean,Land,Air
    Lieu d'origine: JiangSu
    Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo,Yiwu

Description du produit

Product Code

DH1001 Polyester film abrasive paper

Material:

Polyester film+ Semi-crunchy corundum / white corundum / AP belt special brown corundum

ShapeSize:

Grit:

940/1170mm230mm*280mm

Round Disk, roll (Width940/1170mm), A4 page

60,80,100,120,150,180,220,240,280,320,360,400,500,600

Standard Packaging:

as per custormers' requirements

Advantage:

Polyster film as base, with advantage of Adhesive is a super-hard and flexible resin developed by our company. It has good flexibility, water and high temperature resistance. The product is treated with special coating and has excellent self-cleaning and anti-blocking properties.Polishing for car primer/finish paint,electronic product shell finishing,disc polishing,stainless steel,aluminium alloy, porcelain,and glass, etc.

Polyester film abrasive paper

Film Abrasive PaperFilm Abrasive PaperFilm Abrasive PaperFilm Abrasive Paper

Large gamme d'applications : Finition automobile, traitement du bois, traitement des métaux, traitement des composites, industrie maritime, fabrication de véhicules

À propos de nous

Zhenjiang Dinghui Abrasives Tools Co., Ltd. est un fabricant professionnel de papier de verre. Tous les types de papier de verre produits par la société sont fabriqués en sélectionnant strictement des abrasifs en carbure de silicium ou en alumine de première classe, en utilisant du papier latex spécial importé et en sélectionnant différents adhésifs à haute résistance en résine selon les exigences d'utilisation des clients, grâce à l'électrostatique haute tension avancée processus de plantation de sable. La société dispose d'institutions de R & D parfaites et d'une équipe technique compétente, et établit le concept de qualité de tous les employés "Survivre par la qualité et élargir le marché par la réputation", en plus de vous fournir des produits de papier de verre standardisés et sérialisés, nous pouvons également répondre à vos exigences spéciales et fabrique spécialement pour vous des outils abrasifs appliqués non standard et des produits de forme spéciale. Depuis que les produits de la série de papier de verre fabriqués par notre société ont été mis sur le marché, ils ont non seulement été largement accueillis sur le marché intérieur, mais également exportés vers 30 pays et régions tels que l'Asie du Sud-Est, le Moyen-Orient et l'Afrique, l'Amérique et l'Europe de l'Est , jouissant d'une réputation élevée Réputation. Accueillez chaleureusement des amis de tous horizons pour visiter, enquêter et négocier des affaires !

image of factory

image of factory




ZHENJIANG DINGHUI ABRASIVE TOOLS CO.,LTD

 

Zhenjiang Dinghui Abrasives Tools Co., Ltd. est un fabricant professionnel de papier de verre. Tous les types de papier de verre produits par la société sont fabriqués en sélectionnant strictement des abrasifs en carbure de silicium ou en alumine de première classe, en utilisant du papier latex spécial importé et en sélectionnant différents adhésifs à haute résistance en résine selon les exigences d'utilisation des clients, grâce à l'électrostatique haute tension avancée processus de plantation de sable. La société dispose d'institutions de R & D parfaites et d'une équipe technique compétente, et établit le concept de qualité de tous les employés "Survivre par la qualité et élargir le marché par la réputation", en plus de vous fournir des produits de papier de verre standardisés et sérialisés, nous pouvons également répondre à vos exigences spéciales et fabrique spécialement pour vous des outils abrasifs appliqués non standard et des produits de forme spéciale. Depuis que les produits de la série de papier de verre fabriqués par notre société ont été mis sur le marché, ils ont non seulement été largement accueillis sur le marché intérieur, mais également exportés vers 30 pays et régions tels que l'Asie du Sud-Est, le Moyen-Orient et l'Afrique, l'Amérique et l'Europe de l'Est , jouissant d'une réputation élevée Réputation. Accueillez chaleureusement des amis de tous horizons pour visiter, enquêter et négocier des affaires !

Info de Compagnie

  • Nom de la compagnie: ZHENJIANG DINGHUI ABRASIVE TOOLS CO.,LTD
  • représentant: Zhu qiangxia
  • Produit / Service: PAPIER ABRASIF LATEX , PAPIER ABRASIF IMPERMÉABLE , PAPIER HAUTE ARTISANAT PAPIER ABRASIF IMPERMÉABLE , ROULEAU DE PAPIER ABRASIF , PAPIER ABRASIF POUR L'INDUSTRIE DE LA BEAUTÉ , PAPIER ABRASIF POUR BOIS D'OXYDE D'ALUMINIUM
  • Capital: US$5 Million
  • Année d'Etablissement: 2018
  • Volume total annuel des ventes (en millions de US $): US$5 Million - US$10 Million
  • Pourcentage des exportations: 91% - 100%
  • Total volume d'achat annuel (en millions de US $): US$5 Million - US$10 Million
  • Nombre de Lignes de Production: 2
  • NombrNombre du Personnel de R&e du Personnel de R&D: Fewer than 5 People
  • Nombre du Personnel de QC: Fewer than 5 People
  • Service d'OEM fourni: yes
  • Superficie de l'Usine (mètre carré): 3,000-5,000 square meters
  • Adresse de l'Usine: No,1,Angang Road,Dagang,Jingkou,District,Zhenjiang City,Jiangsu Province,P,R,China
  • Personne À Contacter: Ms. Guo Lin
  • Numéro De Téléphone: +86-0511-83172859
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Film Abrasive Paper, Plastic Abrasive Paper, Polyester Abrasive Paper Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Polyester Film > Polyester film abrasive paper

Polyester film abrasive paper

  • Polyester film abrasive paper
  • Polyester film abrasive paper
  • Polyester film abrasive paper
  • Polyester film abrasive paper

Polyester film abrasive paper

    Unit Price: 0.12 USD
    Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces
    Brand: Others
    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
    Place of Origin: JiangSu
    Port: Shanghai,Ningbo,Yiwu

Product Description

Product Code

DH1001 Polyester Film abrasive paper

Material:

Polyester film+ Semi-crunchy corundum / white corundum / AP belt special brown corundum

Shape& Size:

Grit:

940/1170mm230mm*280mm

Round Disk, roll (Width940/1170mm), A4 page

60,80,100,120,150,180,220,240,280,320,360,400,500,600

Standard Packaging:

as per custormers' requirements

Advantage:

Polyster film as base, with advantage of Adhesive is a super-hard and flexible resin developed by our company. It has good flexibility, water and high temperature resistance. The product is treated with special coating and has excellent self-cleaning and anti-blocking properties.Polishing for car primer/finish paint,electronic product shell finishing,disc polishing,stainless steel,aluminium alloy, porcelain,and glass, etc.

Polyester film abrasive paper

Film Abrasive PaperFilm Abrasive PaperFilm Abrasive PaperFilm Abrasive Paper

Wide range of applications: Automotive Refinishing,Wood Processing,Metal Processing,Composites Processing,Marine Industry ,Vehicles Manufacturing

About Us

Zhenjiang Dinghui Abrasives Tools Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of sandpaper. All kinds of sandpaper produced by the company are made by strictly selecting first-class silicon carbide or alumina abrasives, using imported special latex paper, and selecting different high-strength all resin adhesives according to customers' use requirements, through advanced high-voltage electrostatic sand planting process. The company has perfect R & D institutions and capable technical team, and establishes the quality concept of all employees "Survive by quality and expand the market by reputation," In addition to providing you with standardized and serialized sandpaper products, we can also meet your special requirements and specially manufacture non-standard coated abrasive tools and special-shaped products for you. Since the sandpaper series products produced by our company were put on the market, they have not only been widely welcomed in the domestic market, but also exported to 30 countries and regions such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Africa, America and Eastern Europe, enjoying a high reputation Reputation. Warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, investigate and negotiate business!

image of factory

image of factory




ZHENJIANG DINGHUI ABRASIVE TOOLS CO.,LTD

 

Zhenjiang Dinghui Abrasives Tools Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of sandpaper. All kinds of sandpaper produced by the company are made by strictly selecting first-class silicon carbide or alumina abrasives, using imported special latex paper, and selecting different high-strength all resin adhesives according to customers' use requirements, through advanced high-voltage electrostatic sand planting process. The company has perfect R & D institutions and capable technical team, and establishes the quality concept of all employees "Survive by quality and expand the market by reputation," In addition to providing you with standardized and serialized sandpaper products, we can also meet your special requirements and specially manufacture non-standard coated abrasive tools and special-shaped products for you. Since the sandpaper series products produced by our company were put on the market, they have not only been widely welcomed in the domestic market, but also exported to 30 countries and regions such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Africa, America and Eastern Europe, enjoying a high reputation Reputation. Warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, investigate and negotiate business!

Company Info

  • Company Name: ZHENJIANG DINGHUI ABRASIVE TOOLS CO.,LTD
  • Representative: Zhu qiangxia
  • Product/Service: LATEX ABRASIVE PAPER , WATERPROOF ABRASIVE PAPER , HIGH CRAFT PAPER WATERPROOF ABRASIVE PAPER , ABRASIVE PAPER ROLL , BEAUTY INDUSTRY ABRASIVE PAPER , ALUMINIUM OXIDE WOOD ABRASIVE PAPER
  • Capital (Million US $): US$5 Million
  • Year Established: 2018
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): US$5 Million - US$10 Million
  • Export Percentage: 91% - 100%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): US$5 Million - US$10 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: 2
  • No. of R&D Staff: Fewer than 5 People
  • No. of QC Staff: Fewer than 5 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 3,000-5,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: No,1,Angang Road,Dagang,Jingkou,District,Zhenjiang City,Jiangsu Province,P,R,China
  • Contact Person: Ms. Shakira Guo
  • Tel: +86-0511-83172859
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters